Oh no, please don't!
For security reasons, we can't delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to delete it.
If you don't want to delete your account but want to change your TextMe number, you can now get a new one without losing your credit balance or your history!" Tap "Shop" on your left bar Menu.
Well, if you want to delete your account, please tap Account & Settings from the left bar menu.
Then tap on "My Account", and tap on the settings icon in the top right corner.
You will then be able to select "Delete my TextMe Account".
Be careful! Your account will be permanently deleted and you will lose your TextMe number and TextMe credits.
If you delete your account, this cannot be undone.